MOTEL FRASER

With 30 lodging units combining both space and comfort, Motel Fraser is located at the west entrance of the city of Chandler, on the Gaspé Peninsula, 35 minutes from Percé. A delicious restaurant, an outdoor pool, meeting rooms and a number of services are available on-site. We also offer two fully furnished houses for rent that are located close to the motel.

Our lobby showcases superb furniture crafted from planed and epoxy-coated silver maple (salvaged after a storm!) designed by Passion Bois et Cetera. Canvases by local artists Nathalie Dupuis and Lisa Murray complete the look.

Motel Fraser features access to Murphy Lake. It is also just a few minutes from many attractions, including the sandy beaches of Chandler, on the waterfront, the Parc du Bourg de Pabos with the Nova Lumina and Ura multimedia trails, as well as Circuit des Bâtisseurs, which includes a historical outdoor course and a bicycle path.

Rooms

Our rooms are both spacious and comfortable, and include a renovated bathroom. We pride ourselves on using green and sustainable products such as the Milano bedding range, which provide protection against allergies and asthma. No pets allowed. Parking is free.

Our spacious superior rooms offer even more space and include a king-size bed and a sofa!

Our spacious classic rooms include a double bed and a sofa bed, or two double beds.

While smaller than our classic and superior rooms, our economy rooms include a double bed and are just as comfortable. Thanks to their advantageous rates, they are the perfect option for professionals staying in Chandler for several days.

Mini refrigerator – Keurig coffee maker – Flat screen TV with cable – Free wireless Internet access – Work desk – Table with two chairs

Lodging Book online

By phone: 1 800 463-1404

Best prices guaranteed!
Restaurant Order online

Ready-to-eat dishes and take-away meals

24-Hour

Check-In Terminals

Accessible even outside of reception’s opening hours, our 24-hour check-in terminals allow you to retrieve your room key at any time, day or night!

Motel Fraser is pleased to be the first establishment on the Gaspé Peninsula to offer this automated system that allows for check-in at any time and a zero-contact environment.

.

Rental Housing

Available for a minimum of 3 days, our rental houses allow you to enjoy all the conveniences of Motel Fraser: pool, access to Murphy Lake, etc. Fraser House 327 is annexed to the motel, while Fraser House 272 is located across the street.

Each house includes two bedrooms (each with a double bed), a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom with shower and bath. They are fully furnished and equipped with a flat-screen TV with cable, wireless Internet, stove, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, dishes, bedding, towels, etc.

Housekeeping is performed on a weekly basis during your stay, with the possibility of additional housekeeping for a reasonable fee.

No pets allowed. Parking is free.
Smoke-free environment.

MOTEL FRASER

Comptant 30 unités d’hébergement alliant espace et confort, le Motel Fraser est situé à l’entrée ouest de la ville de Chandler, en Gaspésie, à 35 minutes de Percé. On retrouve, sur place, un délicieux restaurant, une piscine extérieure, des salles de réunion et plusieurs services. Également, tout près du motel, nous offrons en location deux maisons entièrement équipées.

Notre lobby met en valeur de superbes meubles conçus par Passion Bois et Cetera en érable argenté (récupéré après une tempête!), plané et recouvert d’époxy. Des toiles conçues localement par Nathalie Dupuis et Lisa Murray complètent le design.

Le Motel Fraser dispose d’un accès au lac Murphy. Il est également localisé à quelques minutes de nombreux attraits, dont les plages sablonneuses de Chandler, en bordure de mer, le parc du Bourg de Pabos avec les parcours multimédia Nova Lumina et Ura, ainsi que le Circuit des bâtisseurs qui comprend un parcours historique en plein air et une piste cyclable.

Nos chambres

Spacieuses et confortables, nos chambres sont toutes dotées d’une salle de bain rénovée. Nous avons le souci d’utiliser des produits écologiques et durables comme la gamme de literie Milano, utile contre les allergies et l’asthme. Aucun animal n’est permis dans nos unités et le stationnement est gratuit.

Équipées d’un très grand lit et d’un sofa, nos spacieuses chambres supérieures vous offrent encore plus d’espace!

Spacieuses, nos chambres classiques sont munies d’un grand lit et d’un divan-lit, ou encore de deux lits à deux places.

Comptant un lit à deux places, nos chambres économiques sont plus petites que les chambres classiques et supérieures, mais tout aussi confortables. Leur tarif avantageux satisfait grandement les travailleurs qui logent à Chandler pour plusieurs jours.

Petit réfrigérateur – Cafetière Keurig – Téléviseur à écran plat avec câble – Accès gratuit à l’Internet sans fil – Bureau de travail – Table avec deux chaises

Hébergement Réservez en ligne

Par téléphone : 1 800 463-1404

Meilleur tarif garanti!
Restaurant Commandez en ligne

Prêt-à-manger et plats à emporter

Bornes d’enregistrement

24 h

Accessibles même à l’extérieur des heures d’ouverture de la réception, nos bornes d’enregistrement 24 h vous permettent de récupérer la clé de votre chambre à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit!

Le Motel Fraser est heureux d’être le premier établissement en Gaspésie à proposer ce système automatisé qui permet l’enregistrement en tout temps ainsi qu’un environnement zero-contact.

Deux maisons

en location

Offertes en location pour un minimum de 3 jours, nos deux maisons vous permettent de profiter de toutes les commodités du Motel Fraser : piscine, accès au lac Murphy, etc. La Maison Fraser 327 est annexée au motel, alors que la Maison Fraser 272 est située en face.

Chaque maison est munie de deux chambres (avec chacune un lit à deux places), d’un salon, d’une cuisine et d’une salle de bain avec bain et douche. Elles sont entièrement meublées et équipées : téléviseur à écran plat avec câble, Internet sans fil, cuisinière, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, cafetière, grille-pain, vaisselle, literie, serviettes, etc.

L’entretien se fait de façon hebdomadaire pendant le séjour, avec possibilité d’entretien additionnel moyennant des frais.

Aucun animal n’est permis et le stationnement est gratuit.
Environnement sans fumée.